A brief introduction of the science Center of Mathematics, Physics and Technics

   This center was established in 1988 under the auspices of the Deputy of Natural Sciences with (3) institutes, the Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Physics and Technics, and the construction, which was later upgraded to (5) institutes, which are: Institute of Mathematics and Physics, Information Technology, Technology and technics, energy and construction. The above-mentioned institutes, in accordance with the goals of the Academy of Sciences and the Deputy of Natural Sciences, have carried out their research work in coordination with the relevant ministries and departments, and each project has been designed and implemented taking into account the socio-economic situation and problems in the country.

In addition, the center has been able to obtain (5) Seminar, (300) Scientific-Research Conference at the Center and Deputy of the Natural Science and Publishing (130) scientific papers.